Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

League of Women Voters 2276 Highway I, Grafton, WI 53024

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County
334 S. Eva Street
Port Washington, WI 53074

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Barbara Hunt [send email]
Membership Barbara Johnson [send email]
Voter Services Dorothy Boyer [send email]
Webmaster [send email]
Vice-President Mary Fran Lepeska [send email]
Secretary Jean Bromley [send email]
Commuications Allison Antoine [send email]
Treasurer Mary Fran Lepeska [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Ozaukee County Administration Center

League of Women Voters US

League of Women Voters of Wisconsin

Vote 411