Making Democracy Work

LWV-Ozaukee Officers and Directors

Who are the officers and board directors of the League?

Officers and Directors

Elected Officers for two-year term

Barbara Hunt, President 2017-2019

Mary Fran Lepeska, Vice-President 2017-2019

Jean Bromley, Secretary 2016-2017

Mary Fran Lepeska, Treasurer 2017-2019

Elected Board Directors

Allison Antoine, Facebook, Bridge Newsletter 2017-2019

Dorothy Boyer, Voter Services 2016-2018

Nancy Hacke, Director 2017-2019

Barbara Johnson Membership 2016-2018

Vonna Pitel, Public Relations 2017-2019

Deborah Stone, 2017-2918

Appointed Directors: One Year Terms 2017-2018

Kathy Lamb

Ellen MacFarlane

Claire Vanderslice

Louise Mollinger

Nominating Committee: One Year Term 2017-2018

Barbara Johnson, Chair

Jayne Miller

Ellen MacFarlane

Kathy Lamb

State Representative- LMLWV-Lake Michigan League of Women Voters Representative

Marge Palleon